The X MATRIZ Congress

The X MATRIZ Congress was held yesterday as a part of TRIZfest-2017. The Conference, by all indicators, was very successful. The new Presidium consist of: Robert Adunka, Mark Barkan, Christoph Dobrusskin, Yury Fedosov, Oleg Feygenson, Sergei Ikovenko, Oliver Mayer, Yongwei Sun, Sergey Yatsunenko. Yury Fedosov was elected MATRIZ President. We will have a complete new MATRIZ Organizational Structure in the near future.

TRIZfest-2017 – visa invitation letter

Dear colleagues, TRIZfest-2017 participants. If you need an invitation letter for Polish visa application, please write to Mr. Przemyslaw Przytula at with your complete passport information and the dates of your visit.