Organizational Structure

 

MATRIZ Board (elected at the MATRIZ Congress on September 3, 2022):

 

MATRIZ Appointments:

Appointment

Name

E-mail

Doc

Executive Director Mr. Błażej Czajkowski blazej.czajkowski@matriz.org pdf
Chairman of TRIZ Master Certification Council (TMCC) of MATRIZ Dr. Yury Fedosov (acting) fedosov@matriz.org pdf
Chairman of the Council on Expertise and Methodology (CEM) of MATRIZ Dr. Sergei Ikovenko cem@matriz.org pdf
MATRIZ Vice President, Chairman of TRIZ Research and Development Council (TRDC) of MATRIZ Dr. Sergey Logvinov sergei.logvinov@matriz.org pdf
Chairman of TRIZ Level 4 Certification Сommittee Mr. Georgy Severinets georgy.severinets@matriz.org pdf
MATRIZ Vice President of TRIZ Deployment in the People’s Republic of China Dr. Alp (Yue) Lin alp.lin@matriz.org pdf
MATRIZ Vice President of TRIZ Deployment in India Mr. Tito Kishan Vemuri titokishan@matriz.org pdf
MATRIZ Vice President of TRIZ Deployment in Argentina Mr. Juan Pablo Roma jproma@matriz.org pdf
MATRIZ Vice President of TRIZ Deployment in South Korea Prof. Yong Won Song ywsong@matriz.org pdf
MATRIZ Vice President of TRIZ Deployment in Europe Ms. Iryna Melnychenko iryna.melnychenko@matriz.org pdf
MATRIZ Vice President of TRIZ Deployment in Israel Mr. Zakhar Vintman zakhar.vintman@matriz.org pdf
MATRIZ Vice President of TRIZ Deployment in the Republic of Poland Mr. Krzysztof Jozwa krzysztof.jozwa@matriz.org pdf
MATRIZ Vice President of TRIZ Deployment in the Kazakhstan, Georgia and United Arab Emirates Mr. Altay Yussupov altay.yussupov@matriz.org pdf
MATRIZ Vice President of TRIZ Deployment in the Russian Federation Dr. Elena Redkolis elena.redkolis@matriz.org pdf
MATRIZ Vice President of TRIZ Deployment in the Republic of Türkiye Mr. Burak Can ÇİÇEK bccicek@matriz.org pdf

TRIZ Research and Development Council:

  1. Sergey Logvinov, Chairman
  2. Alexander Kudryavtsev
  3. Georgi Severinets
  4. Alexander Kislov
  5. Oleg Gerasomiv
  6. Yury Lebedev

Council on Expertise and Methodology:

  1. Sergei Ikovenko, Chairman
  2. Viktor Minaker
  3. Yong Won Song
  4. Heungyeol Na, Korean committee
  5. Hyunsoo Ahn, Korean committee
  6. Youshin Han, Korean committee
  7. Hyung-Seok Yeo
  8. Tony Tong Wei
  9. Youshin Han, Korean committee
  10. Guoxin (Rain) Cao

Invited experts will participate in Level 3 interviews, accreditation material reviews and interviews, etc. on appointment of the CEM Chairman.

TMCC Permanent Composition

  1. Yury Fedosov, Chairman
  2. Sergei Ikovenko
  3. Viktor Minaker
  4. Yong Won Song
  5. Hyung-Seok Yeo
  6. Sergey Logvinov
  7. Alexander Kudryavtsev
  8. Georgi Severinets
  9. Andrei Efimov
  10. Alexander Kislov
  11. Yury Lebedev
  12. Marat Gafitulin
  13. Jury Danilovskiy
  14. Valeriy Prushinskiy