TRIZ Champion

Development, application and deployment of every methodology or an approach require different talents. And especially TRIZ, which is one of the most creative methodologies of all. We need creative thinkers in the form of scientists, engineers, technology innovators, business entrepreneurs, artists, writers and illustrators, designers, inventors, educators…Those with the ability to “think outside of the box” will lead the future and make special things happen.

While proficiency in development and usage of the TRIZ methodology is recognized by MATRIZ in its certification system, the title of TRIZ Champion is intended to honor the individuals who significantly contributed to TRIZ deployment worldwide by their educational, organizational and promotional efforts.

MATRIZ Regulations for the TRIZ Champion Award

The recipients of the TRIZ Champion Award are:

  1. Kozhevnikova Lyubov, Russia, 2016
  2. Avraam Seredinski, France, 2016
  3. Eduard Kagan, Israel. 2016
  4. Ellen Domb, USA, 2016
  5. Alla Nesterenko, Russia, 2017
  6. Kalevi Rantanen, Finland, 2017
  7. Zakhar Vintman, Ukraine, 2017
  8. Jurgen Jantschgi, Austria, 2018
  9. Elena Gredynarova, Ukraine, 2018
  10. Pavel Jirman, Czech Republic, 2018
  11. Richard Langevin, USA, 2019
  12. Ekaterina Pchelkina, Russia, 2020
  13. Kyujin Jung, South Korea, 2020
  14. Sergey Yakovenko, Russia, 2020
  15. Nan Han, PR China, 2021
  16. PV Narayan, India, 2021
  17. Toru Nakagawa, Japan, 2021
  18. Kai Hiltmann, Germany, 2021
  19. Tito Kishan Vemuri, India, 2022
  20. Leonid Chechurin, Finland, 2022
  21. Jan Boratyński, Poland, 2022